Trailer Loading the Difficult Horse

Do you have a horse that’s difficult to load?  Afraid of the trailer?  Check out my new DVD: “Trailer Loading the Difficult Loader.”  It will show you step-by-step a gentle, effective way to teach your horse to load in the trailer consistently and calmly.  Easy to understand and proven effective on any horse, this is the DVD that everyone should have in their arsenal. The step-by-step DVD is only $12.95 plus $2.50 S&H. To order, email me at: aeronmack@yahoo.com

 

For a sneak peek, I have posted the highlights of this training video on YouTube.  See for yourself how effective this gentle method is:  

2 Responses

  1. I am a new and fairly unexperienced horse owner. I would like to thank you for your videos which you have posted on youtube.com. I am finding them very interesting and informative.
    Thanks again!

  2. I’ve been working on my horse, just bought her 3 weeks ago. I like your trailer video but does it include the next step where you close the door and still have them calm and cool.

    I got my horse to load (2 horse older style trailer) and she liked to back out. I had her to the point that she would stay and munch on the hay for awhile, then get bored and back out.

    When I closed the door, she tried to back out and got upset. Luckily she’s not a kicker or a biter so she just freezes and looks upset. After she calmed down a bit to where I could safely remove the butt chain and open the door she walked out. (Not too fast, normal pace.) She refuses to load again.

    So does your video series have the trailer load and shut the door and go part?

    Thanks

    Bart D. Hull
    Tempe, AZ

Leave a Reply

